The Jube A - First Division
Week commencing Mon 1st November 2021
ThuThe Jube A6v6The Jube All StarsView
Week commencing Mon 8th November 2021
WedWaveney Wizards4v8The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 15th November 2021
ThuThe Jube A6v6Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 22nd November 2021
WedPot Black Papas v The Jube ASend
Week commencing Mon 6th December 2021
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 13th December 2021
MonThe Jube B v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 3rd January 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 10th January 2022
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 17th January 2022
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 24th January 2022
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 7th February 2022
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 14th February 2022
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube B 
Week commencing Mon 21st February 2022
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 28th February 2022
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 7th March 2022
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 14th March 2022
WedPot Black Papas v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 28th March 2022
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 4th April 2022
MonThe Jube B v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 11th April 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 18th April 2022
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 25th April 2022
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 2nd May 2022
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 16th May 2022
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 23rd May 2022
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube B 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
A. RuddPot Black Lads79
K. CookWaveney Twitchers60
B. AshThe Jube A53
View all
Top First Division Averages
K. BeareThe Jube All Stars83%
A. RuddPot Black Lads83%
B. AshThe Jube A78%
View allView qualified