Waveney Wizards - First Division
Week commencing Mon 30th September 2019
WedPot Black Breakers9v3Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 14th October 2019
WedWaveney B5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors4v8Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 2019
WedWaveney Wizards11v1Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 16th December 2019
WedWaveney Wizards7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
WedWaveney Wizards5v7The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
WedWaveney Wizards8v4Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 17th February 2020
WedPot Black Breakers4v8Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2020
WedWaveney B4v8Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 6th September 2021
WedThe Jube Seniors5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 20th September 2021
MonWaveney Twitchers5v7Waveney WizardsView

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
R. CooperWaveney Wizards87
View all
Top First Division Averages
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors74%
A. WoodWaveney Wizards64%
S. GallantWaveney B59%
View allView qualified