The Jube All Stars - First Division
Week commencing Mon 1st November 2021
ThuThe Jube A6v6The Jube All StarsView
Week commencing Mon 8th November 2021
ThuThe Jube All Stars5v7Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 15th November 2021
MonThe Jube B4v8The Jube All StarsView
Week commencing Mon 29th November 2021
ThuThe Jube All StarsPvPWaveney WizardsSend
Week commencing Mon 6th December 2021
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 13th December 2021
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 3rd January 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 10th January 2022
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 17th January 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v The Jube B 
Week commencing Mon 31st January 2022
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 7th February 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 14th February 2022
WedPot Black Papas v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 21st February 2022
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 28th February 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 7th March 2022
MonThe Jube B v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 21st March 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 28th March 2022
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 4th April 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 11th April 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 18th April 2022
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 25th April 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v The Jube B 
Week commencing Mon 9th May 2022
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 16th May 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 23rd May 2022
WedPot Black Papas v The Jube All Stars 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
A. RuddPot Black Lads79
K. CookWaveney Twitchers60
B. AshThe Jube A53
View all
Top First Division Averages
A. RuddPot Black Lads83%
K. BeareThe Jube All Stars83%
B. AshThe Jube A78%
View allView qualified