The Jube Seniors - First Division
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers8v4The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors4v8Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors8v4Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors10v2Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
WedWaveney Wizards5v7The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
WedPot Black Breakers8v4The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
WedWaveney B v The Jube SeniorsSend
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers7v5The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 6th September 2021
WedThe Jube Seniors5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 20th September 2021
WedThe Jube Seniors7v5Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 4th October 2021
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney BSend

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
R. CooperWaveney Wizards87
View all
Top First Division Averages
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors74%
A. WoodWaveney Wizards64%
S. GallantWaveney B59%
View allView qualified