Pot Black Breakers - First Division
Week commencing Mon 30th September 2019
WedPot Black Breakers9v3Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 7th October 2019
TuePot Black Lads5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
WedPot Black Breakers8v4The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
WedWaveney B5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors8v4Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 18th November 2019
WedPot Black Breakers8v4The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers6v6Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 2019
WedWaveney Wizards11v1Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 9th December 2019
WedPot Black Breakers7v5Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
WedPot Black Breakers8v4Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
WedPot Black Breakers8v4The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 3rd February 2020
ThuThe Jube A9v3Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
WedPot Black Breakers4v8Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 17th February 2020
WedPot Black Breakers4v8Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 24th February 2020
TuePot Black Lads4v8Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
WedPot Black Breakers9v3The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 7th September 2020
WedWaveney B v Pot Black BreakersSend
Week commencing Mon 21st September 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Pot Black BreakersSend
Week commencing Mon 28th September 2020
WedPot Black Breakers v The Jube ASend
Week commencing Mon 5th October 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black BreakersSend

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
R. CooperWaveney Wizards87
View all
Top First Division Averages
B. AshThe Jube A89%
R. CooperWaveney Wizards88%
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors67%
View allView qualified