Waveney Cue
Week commencing Mon 1st October 2018
MonWaveney Wizards v Waveney A 
Week commencing Mon 15th October 2018
MonWaveney Wizards v Yar. Con. A 
WedWaveney A v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 29th October 2018
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Breakers 
WedWaveney A v Arcadian 
Week commencing Mon 12th November 2018
MonWaveney Wizards v Yar. Con. B 
WedWaveney A v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 19th November 2018
WedWaveney A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 26th November 2018
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Papas 
WedWaveney A v Yar. Con. B 
Week commencing Mon 10th December 2018
MonWaveney Wizards v Arcadian 
WedWaveney A v Yar. Con. A 
Week commencing Mon 7th January 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 
WedWaveney A v Pot Black Breakers 
Week commencing Mon 21st January 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Waveney A 
Week commencing Mon 4th February 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Yar. Con. A 
WedWaveney A v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 18th February 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Breakers 
WedWaveney A v Arcadian 
Week commencing Mon 4th March 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Yar. Con. B 
WedWaveney A v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 11th March 2019
WedWaveney A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 18th March 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Papas 
WedWaveney A v Yar. Con. B 
Week commencing Mon 1st April 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Arcadian 
WedWaveney A v Yar. Con. A 
Week commencing Mon 15th April 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 
WedWaveney A v Pot Black Breakers 

Latest News

2018/19 Fixtures are available now

The 2018/19 season fixtures are available now.

A late change, the season is 4 rounds now, home and away twice. The end date for the league would have been the first week in March without the extra round.

Posted 7 hours ago.
Last two team sheets required

We urgently need the last two team sheets to allow this season's fixtures to be created.

At the very least team names, home venue and their chosen home night.

Posted 14 hours ago.