Waveney Cue
Week commencing Mon 30th September 2019
WedWaveney B3v9The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 7th October 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers5v7Waveney BView
WedWaveney Wizards10v2The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 14th October 2019
WedWaveney B5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers8v4The Jube SeniorsView
WedWaveney Wizards7v5Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
WedWaveney B5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 4th November 2019
WedWaveney Wizards7v5The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 18th November 2019
WedWaveney B4v8Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers6v6Pot Black BreakersView
WedWaveney Wizards8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers11v1The Jube JuniorsView
WedWaveney Wizards11v1Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 9th December 2019
WedWaveney B6v6Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 16th December 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers8v4Pot Black PapasView
WedWaveney Wizards7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
WedWaveney B6v6Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube A 
WedWaveney Wizards5v7The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 20th January 2020
WedWaveney B8v4The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
WedWaveney Wizards8v4Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 3rd February 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers10v2Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
WedWaveney B v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 17th February 2020
WedWaveney B5v7The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 24th February 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers7v5Waveney BView
WedWaveney Wizards8v4The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2020
WedWaveney B4v8Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers7v5The Jube SeniorsView
WedWaveney Wizards9v3Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 16th March 2020
WedWaveney B v Pot Black Breakers 
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 2020
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 30th March 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 6th April 2020
WedWaveney B v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 13th April 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black Breakers 
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
R. CooperWaveney Wizards87
View all
Top First Division Averages
R. CooperWaveney Wizards86%
B. AshThe Jube A83%
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors71%
View allView qualified