Waveney Cue
Week commencing Mon 17th October 2016
WedWaveney B6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 24th October 2016
MonWaveney Wizards4v8Yar. Con. EView
WedWaveney A6v6Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 31st October 2016
WedWaveney B8v4Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 7th November 2016
MonWaveney Wizards7v5Pot Black LadsView
WedWaveney A5v7Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 14th November 2016
WedWaveney B5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 21st November 2016
MonWaveney Wizards5v7Waveney AView
WedWaveney B2v10Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 28th November 2016
WedWaveney A5v7Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 5th December 2016
MonWaveney Wizards4v8Pot Black PapasView
WedWaveney B5v7Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 12th December 2016
WedWaveney A4v8Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 19th December 2016
MonWaveney Wizards5v7Yar. Con. AView
WedWaveney A6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 9th January 2017
WedWaveney B9v3Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 16th January 2017
MonWaveney Wizards5v7Pot Black JestersView
WedWaveney A8v4ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 23rd January 2017
WedWaveney B4v8Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 30th January 2017
MonWaveney Wizards6v6Waveney BView
WedWaveney A8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 6th February 2017
WedWaveney A5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 13th February 2017
MonWaveney Wizards7v5Pot Black BreakersView
WedWaveney B6v6ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 20th February 2017
WedWaveney A4v8Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 27th February 2017
MonWaveney Wizards6v6ArcadianView
WedWaveney B10v2Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 6th March 2017
WedWaveney B4v8Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 13th March 2017
MonWaveney Wizards7v5Yar. Con. EView
WedWaveney A6v6Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 20th March 2017
WedWaveney B5v7Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 27th March 2017
MonWaveney Wizards6v6Pot Black LadsView
WedWaveney A6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 3rd April 2017
WedWaveney B6v6Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 10th April 2017
MonWaveney Wizards6v6Waveney AView
WedWaveney B5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 24th April 2017
WedWaveney A6v6Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 1st May 2017
MonWaveney Wizards6v6Pot Black PapasView
WedWaveney B6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 8th May 2017
WedWaveney A8v4Pot Black JestersView

Latest News

2017/18 Annual General Meeting

The AGM for the upcoming 2017/18 season will be held at the Pot Black Club, Lowestoft on Monday 4th September 2017 at 7pm.

Posted a month ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A64%
D. BoundYar. Con. A62%
L. HamblyPot Black Breakers60%
View allView qualified