The Jube
Week commencing Mon 30th September 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors1v11Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 7th October 2019
ThuThe Jube A3v9Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 14th October 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors4v8The Jube AView
ThuThe Jube Juniors5v7Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors4v8Waveney WizardsView
ThuThe Jube A5v7Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 4th November 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors1v11Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors8v4Pot Black BreakersView
ThuThe Jube A9v3Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 18th November 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors4v8The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors6v6Waveney BView
ThuThe Jube A6v6The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors10v2Pot Black PapasView
ThuThe Jube A8v4Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 9th December 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors2v10Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 16th December 2019
ThuThe Jube A7v5The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors10v2Waveney TwitchersView
ThuThe Jube Juniors5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 20th January 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors6v6Pot Black LadsView
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors5v7Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 3rd February 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors12v0The Jube JuniorsView
ThuThe Jube A9v3Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors2v10The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 17th February 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors6v6Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 24th February 2020
ThuThe Jube A9v3Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors4v8The Jube AView
ThuThe Jube Juniors3v9Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 16th March 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney Wizards 
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Waveney B 
Week commencing Mon 30th March 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Pot Black Breakers 
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 6th April 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 13th April 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney B 
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube Juniors 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
R. CooperWaveney Wizards87
View all
Top First Division Averages
R. CooperWaveney Wizards86%
B. AshThe Jube A83%
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors71%
View allView qualified