Pot Black Lads - First Division
Week commencing Mon 7th October 2019
TuePot Black Lads5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 14th October 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors5v7Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
TuePot Black Lads5v7Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
TuePot Black Papas7v5Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 4th November 2019
TuePot Black Lads3v9The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
ThuThe Jube A9v3Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 18th November 2019
TuePot Black Lads8v4Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
WedWaveney Wizards8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 9th December 2019
WedPot Black Breakers7v5Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 16th December 2019
TuePot Black Lads10v2The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
WedWaveney B6v6Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
TuePot Black Lads8v4Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 20th January 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors6v6Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
TuePot Black Lads4v8The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 3rd February 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers10v2Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
TuePot Black Lads6v6Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 24th February 2020
TuePot Black Lads4v8Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors3v9Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
TuePot Black Lads7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 16th March 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 2020
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 30th March 2020
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 6th April 2020
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 13th April 2020
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
R. CooperWaveney Wizards87
View all
Top First Division Averages
R. CooperWaveney Wizards86%
B. AshThe Jube A83%
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors71%
View allView qualified