Pot Black Lads - First Division
Week commencing Mon 7th October 2019
TuePot Black Lads5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 14th October 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors5v7Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
TuePot Black Lads5v7Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
TuePot Black Papas v Pot Black LadsSend
Week commencing Mon 4th November 2019
TuePot Black Lads3v9The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black LadsSend
Week commencing Mon 18th November 2019
TuePot Black Lads8v4Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 9th December 2019
WedPot Black Breakers v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 16th December 2019
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube Juniors 
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
WedWaveney B v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
TuePot Black Lads v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 20th January 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 3rd February 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 24th February 2020
TuePot Black Lads v Pot Black Breakers 
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney B 
Week commencing Mon 16th March 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 2020
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 30th March 2020
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 6th April 2020
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 13th April 2020
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors72
View all
Top First Division Averages
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors92%
J. ZoetThe Jube A73%
N. HarveyPot Black Breakers72%
View allView qualified