Pot Black Lads - First Division
Week commencing Mon 1st October 2018
TuePot Black Lads5v7Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 8th October 2018
ThuYar. Con. APvPPot Black LadsSend
Week commencing Mon 15th October 2018
TuePot Black Lads6v6ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 22nd October 2018
WedPot Black Breakers7v5Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 29th October 2018
TuePot Black Lads4v8Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 5th November 2018
TuePot Black Lads11v1Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 12th November 2018
WedWaveney A5v7Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 19th November 2018
WedPot Black Papas7v5Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 26th November 2018
TuePot Black Lads8v4Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 3rd December 2018
ThuArcadian9v3Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 10th December 2018
TuePot Black Lads2v10Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 17th December 2018
WedYar. Con. B7v5Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 7th January 2019
MonWaveney Wizards8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 14th January 2019
TuePot Black Lads6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 21st January 2019
TuePot Black Lads v Pot Black PapasSend
Week commencing Mon 28th January 2019
ThuYar. Con. A v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 4th February 2019
TuePot Black Lads v Arcadian 
Week commencing Mon 11th February 2019
WedPot Black Breakers v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 18th February 2019
TuePot Black Lads v Yar. Con. B 
Week commencing Mon 25th February 2019
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 4th March 2019
WedWaveney A v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 11th March 2019
WedPot Black Papas v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 18th March 2019
TuePot Black Lads v Yar. Con. A 
Week commencing Mon 25th March 2019
ThuArcadian v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 1st April 2019
TuePot Black Lads v Pot Black Breakers 
Week commencing Mon 8th April 2019
WedYar. Con. B v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 15th April 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 22nd April 2019
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney A 

Latest News

Yar Con A relocated to Merlins

Confirmation that, Yar. Con. A have relocated to Merlins, Gorleston.

Please remember this when travelling to play them at home.

Posted a month ago.
Yarmouth Conservative Club closing

Yarmouth Conservative Club is closing from the 1st of January.

Yar. Con. B will be playing their remaining home matches at Beccles Cue Club.

It is yet to be confirmed but Yar. Con. A may be moving their remaining home games to Merlins, Gorleston.

Posted a month ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards81
R. MastersWaveney Wizards77
R. CooperWaveney Wizards70
View all
Top First Division Averages
A. HobbsPot Black Lads70%
S. RudgePot Black Papas67%
L. PhilpottYar. Con. B64%
View allView qualified