Pot Black Lads - First Division
Week commencing Mon 8th November 2021
TuePot Black Lads4v8Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 15th November 2021
ThuThe Jube A6v6Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 22nd November 2021
TuePot Black Lads5v7Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 29th November 2021
MonThe Jube B8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 6th December 2021
TuePot Black Lads4v8The Jube All StarsView
Week commencing Mon 13th December 2021
WedWaveney Wizards11v1Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 10th January 2022
WedPot Black Papas8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 17th January 2022
TuePot Black Lads6v6The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 24th January 2022
MonWaveney Twitchers10v2Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 31st January 2022
TuePot Black Lads10v2The Jube BView
Week commencing Mon 7th February 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 14th February 2022
TuePot Black Lads5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 28th February 2022
TuePot Black Lads6v6Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 7th March 2022
ThuThe Jube A8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 14th March 2022
TuePot Black Lads6v6Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 21st March 2022
MonThe Jube B8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 28th March 2022
TuePot Black Lads9v3The Jube All StarsView
Week commencing Mon 4th April 2022
WedWaveney Wizards7v5Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 18th April 2022
WedPot Black Papas5v7Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 25th April 2022
TuePot Black Lads5v7The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 2nd May 2022
MonWaveney Twitchers8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 9th May 2022
TuePot Black Lads7v5The Jube BView
Week commencing Mon 16th May 2022
ThuThe Jube All Stars8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 23rd May 2022
TuePot Black Lads5v7Waveney WizardsView

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards106
A. OwensPot Black Lads91
A. OwensPot Black Lads85
View all
Top First Division Averages
J. GibsonThe Jube A71%
K. CookWaveney Twitchers65%
A. WoodWaveney Wizards65%
View allView qualified