Waveney Twitchers - First Division
Week commencing Mon 30th September 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors1v11Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 7th October 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers5v7Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers8v4The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
ThuThe Jube A5v7Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 18th November 2019
TuePot Black Lads8v4Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers6v6Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers11v1The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 9th December 2019
WedWaveney B6v6Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors10v2Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube ASend
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
WedWaveney Wizards8v4Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 3rd February 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers10v2Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
WedPot Black Breakers4v8Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 17th February 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors6v6Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 24th February 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers7v5The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 7th September 2020
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney TwitchersSend
Week commencing Mon 21st September 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v Waveney WizardsSend
Week commencing Mon 28th September 2020
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney TwitchersSend
Week commencing Mon 5th October 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black BreakersSend

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
R. CooperWaveney Wizards87
View all
Top First Division Averages
B. AshThe Jube A89%
R. CooperWaveney Wizards88%
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors67%
View allView qualified