First Division
Week commencing Mon 1st November 2021
MonWaveney TwitchersPvPThe Jube BSend
WedPot Black Papas7v5Waveney WizardsView
ThuThe Jube A6v6The Jube All StarsView
Week commencing Mon 8th November 2021
TuePot Black Lads4v8Pot Black PapasView
WedWaveney Wizards4v8The Jube AView
ThuThe Jube All Stars5v7Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 15th November 2021
MonThe Jube B4v8The Jube All StarsView
MonWaveney Twitchers7v5Waveney WizardsView
ThuThe Jube A6v6Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 22nd November 2021
TuePot Black Lads5v7Waveney TwitchersView
WedPot Black Papas v The Jube ASend
WedWaveney Wizards7v5The Jube BView
Week commencing Mon 29th November 2021
MonThe Jube BPvPPot Black LadsSend
MonWaveney Twitchers9v3Pot Black PapasView
ThuThe Jube All StarsPvPWaveney WizardsSend
Week commencing Mon 6th December 2021
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube All Stars 
WedPot Black Papas v The Jube B 
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 13th December 2021
MonThe Jube B v The Jube A 
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 3rd January 2022
MonThe Jube B v Waveney Twitchers 
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Papas 
ThuThe Jube All Stars v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 10th January 2022
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube All Stars 
WedPot Black Papas v Pot Black Lads 
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 17th January 2022
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube A 
WedWaveney Wizards v Waveney Twitchers 
ThuThe Jube All Stars v The Jube B 
Week commencing Mon 24th January 2022
MonThe Jube B v Waveney Wizards 
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black Lads 
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 31st January 2022
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube B 
WedPot Black Papas v Waveney Twitchers 
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 7th February 2022
MonThe Jube B v Pot Black Papas 
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube A 
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 14th February 2022
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney Wizards 
WedPot Black Papas v The Jube All Stars 
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube B 
Week commencing Mon 21st February 2022
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube B 
WedPot Black Papas v Waveney Wizards 
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 28th February 2022
TuePot Black Lads v Pot Black Papas 
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube A 
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 7th March 2022
MonThe Jube B v The Jube All Stars 
MonWaveney Twitchers v Waveney Wizards 
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 14th March 2022
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney Twitchers 
WedPot Black Papas v The Jube A 
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube B 
Week commencing Mon 21st March 2022
MonThe Jube B v Pot Black Lads 
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black Papas 
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 28th March 2022
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube All Stars 
WedPot Black Papas v The Jube B 
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 4th April 2022
MonThe Jube B v The Jube A 
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 11th April 2022
MonThe Jube B v Waveney Twitchers 
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Papas 
ThuThe Jube All Stars v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 18th April 2022
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube All Stars 
WedPot Black Papas v Pot Black Lads 
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 25th April 2022
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube A 
WedWaveney Wizards v Waveney Twitchers 
ThuThe Jube All Stars v The Jube B 
Week commencing Mon 2nd May 2022
MonThe Jube B v Waveney Wizards 
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black Lads 
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 9th May 2022
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube B 
WedPot Black Papas v Waveney Twitchers 
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube All Stars 
Week commencing Mon 16th May 2022
MonThe Jube B v Pot Black Papas 
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube A 
ThuThe Jube All Stars v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 23rd May 2022
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney Wizards 
WedPot Black Papas v The Jube All Stars 
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube B 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
A. RuddPot Black Lads79
K. CookWaveney Twitchers60
B. AshThe Jube A53
View all
Top First Division Averages
K. BeareThe Jube All Stars83%
A. RuddPot Black Lads83%
B. AshThe Jube A78%
View allView qualified