Overall Results
Week commencing Mon 17th October 2016
WedWaveney B6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 24th October 2016
MonPot Black Papas10v2Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 31st October 2016
WedWaveney B8v4Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 7th November 2016
TuePot Black Jesters5v7Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 14th November 2016
WedWaveney B5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 21st November 2016
WedWaveney B2v10Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 28th November 2016
ThuArcadian6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 5th December 2016
WedWaveney B5v7Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 12th December 2016
TuePot Black Lads7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 19th December 2016
WedWaveney A6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 9th January 2017
WedWaveney B9v3Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 16th January 2017
ThuYar. Con. A6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 23rd January 2017
WedWaveney B4v8Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 30th January 2017
MonWaveney Wizards6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 6th February 2017
MonPot Black Breakers8v4Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 13th February 2017
WedWaveney B6v6ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 20th February 2017
ThuYar. Con. E6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 27th February 2017
WedWaveney B10v2Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 6th March 2017
WedWaveney B4v8Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 13th March 2017
MonPot Black Papas6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 20th March 2017
WedWaveney B5v7Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 27th March 2017
TuePot Black Jesters7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 3rd April 2017
WedWaveney B6v6Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 10th April 2017
WedWaveney B5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 24th April 2017
ThuArcadian8v4Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 1st May 2017
WedWaveney B6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 8th May 2017
TuePot Black Lads6v6Waveney BView

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A64%
D. BoundYar. Con. A62%
L. HamblyPot Black Breakers60%
View allView qualified