Waveney B - First Division
Week commencing Mon 17th October 2016
WedWaveney B6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 24th October 2016
MonPot Black Papas10v2Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 31st October 2016
WedWaveney B8v4Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 7th November 2016
TuePot Black Jesters5v7Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 14th November 2016
WedWaveney B5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 21st November 2016
WedWaveney B2v10Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 28th November 2016
ThuArcadian6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 5th December 2016
WedWaveney B5v7Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 12th December 2016
TuePot Black Lads7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 19th December 2016
WedWaveney A6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 9th January 2017
WedWaveney B9v3Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 16th January 2017
ThuYar. Con. A6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 23rd January 2017
WedWaveney B4v8Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 30th January 2017
MonWaveney Wizards6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 6th February 2017
MonPot Black Breakers8v4Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 13th February 2017
WedWaveney B6v6ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 20th February 2017
ThuYar. Con. E6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 27th February 2017
WedWaveney B10v2Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 6th March 2017
WedWaveney B4v8Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 13th March 2017
MonPot Black Papas6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 20th March 2017
WedWaveney B5v7Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 27th March 2017
TuePot Black Jesters7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 3rd April 2017
WedWaveney B6v6Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 10th April 2017
WedWaveney B5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 24th April 2017
ThuArcadian v Waveney BSend
Week commencing Mon 1st May 2017
WedWaveney B v Yar. Con. E 
Week commencing Mon 8th May 2017
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney B 

Latest News

2017 Finals Night

The 2017 Finals night is confirmed for Saturday May 20th at Waveney Snooker Club, Beccles.

With special guest snooker professional Joe Perry. He will be playing many frames including with the competition winners and runners up.

There will also be a raffle.

Joe will have photos and sign autographs for everyone there.

Tickets will be available later this week, priced at £12 each!!

The league scratch final will be played on finals night, at the earlier start time of 6.30pm.

There will be a free buffet for everyone as well.

Anyone who wants tickets please call or text Rob 07852422932

Hoping for a great turn out.

Many thanks, your local secretary Rob.

Posted 2 months ago.
Top First Division Breaks
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
A. OwensPot Black Lads88
View all
Top First Division Averages
D. BoundYar. Con. A67%
H. SpindlerWaveney A65%
K. CookPot Black Papas63%
View allView qualified