Waveney B - First Division
Week commencing Mon 30th September 2019
WedWaveney B3v9The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 7th October 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers5v7Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 14th October 2019
WedWaveney B5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
TuePot Black Lads5v7Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
WedWaveney B5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 4th November 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors1v11Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 2019
ThuThe Jube A8v4Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 9th December 2019
WedWaveney B6v6Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 16th December 2019
WedWaveney Wizards7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
WedWaveney B6v6Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
WedPot Black Breakers8v4Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 20th January 2020
WedWaveney B8v4The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
WedWaveney B v The Jube SeniorsSend
Week commencing Mon 17th February 2020
WedWaveney B5v7The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 24th February 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2020
WedWaveney B4v8Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
TuePot Black Lads7v5Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 7th September 2020
WedWaveney B v Pot Black BreakersSend
Week commencing Mon 14th September 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Waveney BSend
Week commencing Mon 5th October 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney BSend

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
R. CooperWaveney Wizards87
View all
Top First Division Averages
B. AshThe Jube A89%
R. CooperWaveney Wizards88%
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors67%
View allView qualified