Waveney A - First Division
Week commencing Mon 17th October 2016
WedWaveney B6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 24th October 2016
WedWaveney A6v6Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 31st October 2016
ThuArcadian6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 7th November 2016
WedWaveney A5v7Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 14th November 2016
TuePot Black Lads6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 21st November 2016
MonWaveney Wizards5v7Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 28th November 2016
WedWaveney A5v7Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 5th December 2016
ThuYar. Con. A8v4Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 12th December 2016
WedWaveney A4v8Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 19th December 2016
WedWaveney A6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 9th January 2017
MonPot Black Breakers7v5Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 16th January 2017
WedWaveney A8v4ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 23rd January 2017
ThuYar. Con. E4v8Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 30th January 2017
WedWaveney A8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 6th February 2017
WedWaveney A5v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 13th February 2017
MonPot Black Papas5v7Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 20th February 2017
WedWaveney A4v8Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 27th February 2017
TuePot Black Jesters7v5Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 6th March 2017
WedWaveney B4v8Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 13th March 2017
WedWaveney A6v6Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 20th March 2017
ThuArcadian6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 27th March 2017
WedWaveney A v Yar. Con. ESend
Week commencing Mon 3rd April 2017
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney A 
Week commencing Mon 10th April 2017
MonWaveney Wizards v Waveney A 
Week commencing Mon 24th April 2017
WedWaveney A v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 1st May 2017
ThuYar. Con. A v Waveney A 
Week commencing Mon 8th May 2017
WedWaveney A v Pot Black Jesters 

Latest News

2017 Finals Night

The 2017 Finals night is confirmed for Saturday May 20th at Waveney Snooker Club, Beccles.

With special guest snooker professional Joe Perry. He will be playing many frames including with the competition winners and runners up.

There will also be a raffle.

Joe will have photos and sign autographs for everyone there.

Tickets will be available later this week, priced at £12 each!!

The league scratch final will be played on finals night, at the earlier start time of 6.30pm.

There will be a free buffet for everyone as well.

Anyone who wants tickets please call or text Rob 07852422932

Hoping for a great turn out.

Many thanks, your local secretary Rob.

Posted a month ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
A. OwensPot Black Lads88
R. CooperWaveney Wizards86
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A68%
K. CookPot Black Papas68%
D. BoundYar. Con. A67%
View allView qualified