Overall Results
Week commencing Mon 12th October 2015
TueYar. Con. B7v5Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 19th October 2015
TuePot Black Jesters5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 26th October 2015
WedArcadian C8v4Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 2nd November 2015
TuePot Black Jesters6v6ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 9th November 2015
TuePot Black Lads6v6Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 16th November 2015
TuePot Black Jesters6v6Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 23rd November 2015
WedWaveney Wizards10v2Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 7th December 2015
TuePot Black Jesters6v6Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 14th December 2015
TueYar. Con. Crusaders7v5Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 4th January 2016
TuePot Black Jesters6v6Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 11th January 2016
WedPot Black Breakers5v7Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 18th January 2016
TuePot Black Jesters9v3Arcadian CView
Week commencing Mon 25th January 2016
ThuArcadian7v5Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 1st February 2016
TuePot Black Jesters5v7Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 8th February 2016
WedPot Black Papas8v4Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 15th February 2016
TuePot Black Jesters6v6Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 22nd February 2016
ThuYar. Con. A5v7Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 29th February 2016
TuePot Black Jesters5v7Yar. Con. CrusadersView
Week commencing Mon 7th March 2016
TueYar. Con. B5v7Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 14th March 2016
TuePot Black Jesters6v6Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 21st March 2016
WedArcadian C7v5Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 28th March 2016
TuePot Black Jesters8v4ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 4th April 2016
TuePot Black Lads9v3Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 11th April 2016
TuePot Black Jesters8v4Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 18th April 2016
WedWaveney Wizards7v5Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 25th April 2016
TuePot Black Jesters7v5Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 2nd May 2016
TueYar. Con. Crusaders6v6Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 17th October 2016
TuePot Black Jesters4v8Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 24th October 2016
ThuYar. Con. A7v5Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 31st October 2016
TuePot Black Jesters8v4Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 7th November 2016
TuePot Black Jesters5v7Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 14th November 2016
MonPot Black Breakers8v4Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 21st November 2016
TuePot Black Jesters6v6ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 28th November 2016
ThuYar. Con. E5v7Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 5th December 2016
TuePot Black Jesters6v6Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 12th December 2016
WedWaveney A4v8Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 19th December 2016
MonPot Black Papas7v5Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 9th January 2017
TuePot Black Jesters3v9Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 16th January 2017
MonWaveney Wizards5v7Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 23rd January 2017
WedWaveney B4v8Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 30th January 2017
TuePot Black Jesters7v5Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 6th February 2017
ThuArcadian6v6Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 13th February 2017
TuePot Black Jesters8v4Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 20th February 2017
TuePot Black Lads5v7Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 27th February 2017
TuePot Black Jesters7v5Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 6th March 2017
TuePot Black Jesters6v6Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 13th March 2017
ThuYar. Con. A8v4Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 20th March 2017
TuePot Black Jesters6v6Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 27th March 2017
TuePot Black Jesters v Waveney BSend
Week commencing Mon 3rd April 2017
MonPot Black Breakers v Pot Black Jesters 
Week commencing Mon 10th April 2017
TuePot Black Jesters v Arcadian 
Week commencing Mon 24th April 2017
ThuYar. Con. E v Pot Black Jesters 
Week commencing Mon 1st May 2017
TuePot Black Jesters v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 8th May 2017
WedWaveney A v Pot Black Jesters 

Latest News

2017 Finals Night

The 2017 Finals night is confirmed for Saturday May 20th at Waveney Snooker Club, Beccles.

With special guest snooker professional Joe Perry. He will be playing many frames including with the competition winners and runners up.

There will also be a raffle.

Joe will have photos and sign autographs for everyone there.

Tickets will be available later this week, priced at £12 each!!

The league scratch final will be played on finals night, at the earlier start time of 6.30pm.

There will be a free buffet for everyone as well.

Anyone who wants tickets please call or text Rob 07852422932

Hoping for a great turn out.

Many thanks, your local secretary Rob.

Posted a month ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
A. OwensPot Black Lads88
R. CooperWaveney Wizards86
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A68%
K. CookPot Black Papas68%
D. BoundYar. Con. A67%
View allView qualified