Pot Black Papas - First Division
Week commencing Mon 1st October 2018
TuePot Black Lads5v7Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 8th October 2018
WedPot Black Papas6v6Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 15th October 2018
WedWaveney A8v4Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 22nd October 2018
WedYar. Con. B4v8Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 29th October 2018
WedPot Black Papas10v2Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 5th November 2018
ThuArcadian4v8Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 12th November 2018
WedPot Black Papas9v3Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 19th November 2018
WedPot Black Papas7v5Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 26th November 2018
MonWaveney Wizards8v4Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 3rd December 2018
WedPot Black Papas7v5Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 10th December 2018
WedPot Black Papas8v4Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 17th December 2018
ThuYar. Con. A4v8Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 7th January 2019
WedPot Black Papas9v3ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 14th January 2019
WedPot Black Breakers6v6Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 21st January 2019
TuePot Black Lads5v7Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 28th January 2019
WedPot Black Papas7v5Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 4th February 2019
WedWaveney A6v6Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 11th February 2019
WedYar. Con. B7v5Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 18th February 2019
WedPot Black Papas5v7Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 25th February 2019
ThuArcadian5v7Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 4th March 2019
WedPot Black Papas10v2Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 11th March 2019
WedPot Black Papas8v4Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 18th March 2019
MonWaveney Wizards10v2Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 25th March 2019
WedPot Black Papas6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 1st April 2019
WedPot Black Papas8v4Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 8th April 2019
ThuYar. Con. A3v9Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 15th April 2019
WedPot Black Papas8v4ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 22nd April 2019
WedPot Black Breakers7v5Pot Black PapasView

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards82
R. CooperWaveney Wizards81
R. MastersWaveney Wizards77
View all
Top First Division Averages
A. WoodWaveney Wizards70%
R. HarveyWaveney A65%
G. ThompsonArcadian61%
View allView qualified