Pot Black Papas - First Division
Week commencing Mon 30th September 2019
TuePot Black Papas7v5The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 7th October 2019
ThuThe Jube A3v9Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 14th October 2019
TuePot Black Papas7v5Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
WedWaveney Wizards7v5Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
TuePot Black Papas v Pot Black LadsSend
Week commencing Mon 4th November 2019
WedPot Black Breakers7v5Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
TuePot Black Papas9v3The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 18th November 2019
WedWaveney B4v8Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 9th December 2019
TuePot Black Papas v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 16th December 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
TuePot Black Lads v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 20th January 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Pot Black Breakers 
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 3rd February 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Waveney B 
Week commencing Mon 17th February 2020
TuePot Black Papas v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 24th February 2020
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 16th March 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 2020
WedPot Black Breakers v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 30th March 2020
TuePot Black Papas v The Jube Juniors 
Week commencing Mon 6th April 2020
WedWaveney B v Pot Black Papas 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors72
View all
Top First Division Averages
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors92%
N. HarveyPot Black Breakers76%
J. ZoetThe Jube A72%
View allView qualified