Arcadian - First Division
Week commencing Mon 1st October 2018
ThuArcadian6v6Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 8th October 2018
ThuArcadian6v6Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 15th October 2018
TuePot Black Lads6v6ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 22nd October 2018
ThuArcadian7v5Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 29th October 2018
WedWaveney A7v5ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 5th November 2018
ThuArcadian4v8Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 12th November 2018
ThuYar. Con. A6v6ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 19th November 2018
WedYar. Con. B6v6ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 26th November 2018
WedPot Black Breakers5v7ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 3rd December 2018
ThuArcadian9v3Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 10th December 2018
MonWaveney Wizards9v3ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 17th December 2018
ThuArcadianPvPWaveney ASend
Week commencing Mon 7th January 2019
WedPot Black Papas9v3ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 14th January 2019
ThuArcadian9v3Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 21st January 2019
ThuArcadian7v5Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 28th January 2019
ThuArcadian7v5Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 4th February 2019
TuePot Black Lads v ArcadianSend
Week commencing Mon 11th February 2019
ThuArcadian9v3Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 18th February 2019
WedWaveney A5v7ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 25th February 2019
ThuArcadian5v7Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 4th March 2019
ThuYar. Con. A6v6ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 11th March 2019
WedYar. Con. B3v9ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 18th March 2019
WedPot Black Breakers v ArcadianSend
Week commencing Mon 25th March 2019
ThuArcadian v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 1st April 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Arcadian 
Week commencing Mon 8th April 2019
ThuArcadian v Waveney A 
Week commencing Mon 15th April 2019
WedPot Black Papas v Arcadian 
Week commencing Mon 22nd April 2019
ThuArcadian v Yar. Con. A 

Latest News

Yar Con A relocated to Merlins

Confirmation that, Yar. Con. A have relocated to Merlins, Gorleston.

Please remember this when travelling to play them at home.

Posted 3 months ago.
Yarmouth Conservative Club closing

Yarmouth Conservative Club is closing from the 1st of January.

Yar. Con. B will be playing their remaining home matches at Beccles Cue Club.

It is yet to be confirmed but Yar. Con. A may be moving their remaining home games to Merlins, Gorleston.

Posted 3 months ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards82
R. CooperWaveney Wizards81
R. MastersWaveney Wizards77
View all
Top First Division Averages
A. WoodWaveney Wizards70%
J. CaiePot Black Papas65%
B. KerrPot Black Lads64%
View allView qualified