Overall Results
Week commencing Mon 6th October 2003
ThuExiles4v4Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 13th October 2003
ThuMerlins C2v6Lowestoft RailwaysView
Week commencing Mon 20th October 2003
MonWaveney Wizards5v3Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 27th October 2003
ThuMerlins C2v6Beaconsfield CView
Week commencing Mon 3rd November 2003
FriPot Black Destroyers3v5Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 10th November 2003
ThuMerlins C6v2Arcadian BView
Week commencing Mon 17th November 2003
MonBeaconsfield Rebels2v6Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 24th November 2003
ThuMerlins C8v0Yar. Con. FView
Week commencing Mon 8th December 2003
ThuMerlins C4v4ExilesView
Week commencing Mon 15th December 2003
TueLowestoft Railways1v7Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 5th January 2004
ThuMerlins C4v4Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 12th January 2004
TueBeaconsfield C1v7Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 19th January 2004
ThuMerlins C7v1Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 26th January 2004
TueArcadian B1v7Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 2nd February 2004
ThuMerlins C6v2Beaconsfield RebelsView
Week commencing Mon 9th February 2004
TueYar. Con. F2v6Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 23rd February 2004
ThuExiles2v6Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 1st March 2004
ThuMerlins C5v3Lowestoft RailwaysView
Week commencing Mon 8th March 2004
MonWaveney Wizards4v4Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 15th March 2004
ThuMerlins C4v4Beaconsfield CView
Week commencing Mon 22nd March 2004
FriPot Black Destroyers6v2Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 29th March 2004
ThuMerlins C6v2Arcadian BView
Week commencing Mon 5th April 2004
MonBeaconsfield Rebels2v6Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 12th April 2004
ThuMerlins C7v1Yar. Con. FView

Latest News

2017 Finals Night

The 2017 Finals night is confirmed for Saturday May 20th at Waveney Snooker Club, Beccles.

With special guest snooker professional Joe Perry. He will be playing many frames including with the competition winners and runners up.

There will also be a raffle.

Joe will have photos and sign autographs for everyone there.

Tickets will be available later this week, priced at £12 each!!

The league scratch final will be played on finals night, at the earlier start time of 6.30pm.

There will be a free buffet for everyone as well.

Anyone who wants tickets please call or text Rob 07852422932

Hoping for a great turn out.

Many thanks, your local secretary Rob.

Posted 2 months ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
D. BoundYar. Con. A67%
H. SpindlerWaveney A65%
K. CookPot Black Papas63%
View allView qualified