Overall Results
Week commencing Mon 13th October 2003
TueArcadian B3v5Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 20th October 2003
FriPot Black Destroyers5v3Beaconsfield RebelsView
Week commencing Mon 27th October 2003
TueYar. Con. F1v7Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 3rd November 2003
FriPot Black Destroyers3v5Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 10th November 2003
ThuExiles4v4Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 17th November 2003
FriPot Black Destroyers6v2Lowestoft RailwaysView
Week commencing Mon 24th November 2003
MonWaveney Wizards4v4Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 1st December 2003
FriPot Black Destroyers2v6Beaconsfield CView
Week commencing Mon 15th December 2003
FriPot Black Destroyers5v3Arcadian BView
Week commencing Mon 5th January 2004
MonBeaconsfield Rebels4v4Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 12th January 2004
FriPot Black Destroyers4v4Yar. Con. FView
Week commencing Mon 19th January 2004
ThuMerlins C7v1Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 26th January 2004
FriPot Black Destroyers7v1ExilesView
Week commencing Mon 2nd February 2004
TueLowestoft Railways7v1Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 9th February 2004
FriPot Black Destroyers3v5Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 16th February 2004
TueBeaconsfield C3v5Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 1st March 2004
TueArcadian B3v5Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 8th March 2004
FriPot Black Destroyers5v3Beaconsfield RebelsView
Week commencing Mon 15th March 2004
TueYar. Con. F3v5Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 22nd March 2004
FriPot Black Destroyers6v2Merlins CView
Week commencing Mon 29th March 2004
ThuExiles4v4Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 5th April 2004
FriPot Black Destroyers6v2Lowestoft RailwaysView
Week commencing Mon 12th April 2004
MonWaveney Wizards6v2Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 19th April 2004
FriPot Black Destroyers6v2Beaconsfield CView
Week commencing Mon 11th October 2004
WedPot Black Destroyers5v3Yar. Con. DView
Week commencing Mon 25th October 2004
MonWaveney Wizards6v2Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 1st November 2004
WedPot Black Destroyers7v1Gor. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 8th November 2004
TueYar. Con. B5v3Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 15th November 2004
WedPot Black Destroyers2v6Pot Black BoysView
Week commencing Mon 22nd November 2004
MonYar. Con. E4v4Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 29th November 2004
WedYar. Con. D7v1Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 13th December 2004
WedPot Black Destroyers1v7Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 3rd January 2005
ThuGor. Con. A2v6Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 10th January 2005
WedPot Black Destroyers4v4Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 17th January 2005
ThuPot Black Boys6v2Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 24th January 2005
WedPot Black Destroyers7v1Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 31st January 2005
WedPot Black Destroyers1v7Yar. Con. DView
Week commencing Mon 14th February 2005
MonWaveney Wizards5v3Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 21st February 2005
WedPot Black Destroyers5v3Gor. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 28th February 2005
TueYar. Con. B5v3Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 7th March 2005
WedPot Black Destroyers2v6Pot Black BoysView
Week commencing Mon 14th March 2005
MonYar. Con. E2v6Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 21st March 2005
WedYar. Con. D3v5Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 4th April 2005
WedPot Black Destroyers5v3Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 11th April 2005
ThuGor. Con. A3v5Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 18th April 2005
WedPot Black Destroyers3v5Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 25th April 2005
ThuPot Black Boys5v3Pot Black DestroyersView
Week commencing Mon 2nd May 2005
WedPot Black Destroyers3v5Yar. Con. EView

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A64%
D. BoundYar. Con. A62%
L. HamblyPot Black Breakers60%
View allView qualified