Overall Results
Week commencing Mon 13th October 2008
WedPot Black Elite6v2Waveney WisecracksView
Week commencing Mon 20th October 2008
WedWaveney Wisecracks3v5Beaconsfield RebelsView
Week commencing Mon 10th November 2008
WedWaveney Wisecracks2v6Pot Black WhirlwindsView
Week commencing Mon 17th November 2008
TueLowestoft Railways4v4Waveney WisecracksView
Week commencing Mon 24th November 2008
WedWaveney Wisecracks1v7Pot Black UnitedView
Week commencing Mon 1st December 2008
WedWaveney Wisecracks3v5Pot Black EliteView
Week commencing Mon 8th December 2008
MonBeaconsfield Rebels3v5Waveney WisecracksView
Week commencing Mon 12th January 2009
ThuPot Black Whirlwinds7v1Waveney WisecracksView
Week commencing Mon 19th January 2009
WedWaveney Wisecracks4v4Lowestoft RailwaysView
Week commencing Mon 26th January 2009
ThuPot Black United6v2Waveney WisecracksView
Week commencing Mon 2nd February 2009
WedPot Black Elite6v2Waveney WisecracksView
Week commencing Mon 9th February 2009
WedWaveney Wisecracks7v1Beaconsfield RebelsView
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2009
WedWaveney Wisecracks5v3Pot Black WhirlwindsView
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2009
TueLowestoft Railways4v4Waveney WisecracksView
Week commencing Mon 16th March 2009
WedWaveney Wisecracks5v3Pot Black UnitedView

Latest News

2017 Finals Night

The 2017 Finals night is confirmed for Saturday May 20th at Waveney Snooker Club, Beccles.

With special guest snooker professional Joe Perry. He will be playing many frames including with the competition winners and runners up.

There will also be a raffle.

Joe will have photos and sign autographs for everyone there.

Tickets will be available later this week, priced at £12 each!!

The league scratch final will be played on finals night, at the earlier start time of 6.30pm.

There will be a free buffet for everyone as well.

Anyone who wants tickets please call or text Rob 07852422932

Hoping for a great turn out.

Many thanks, your local secretary Rob.

Posted a month ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
A. OwensPot Black Lads88
R. CooperWaveney Wizards86
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A68%
K. CookPot Black Papas68%
D. BoundYar. Con. A67%
View allView qualified