Overall Results
Week commencing Mon 8th October 2001
TueBeaconsfield Condors2v10Yar. Con. CView
Week commencing Mon 22nd October 2001
ThuYar. Con. A10v2Beaconsfield CondorsView
Week commencing Mon 29th October 2001
TueBeaconsfield Condors5v7Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 5th November 2001
ThuPot Black A10v2Beaconsfield CondorsView
Week commencing Mon 12th November 2001
TueBeaconsfield Condors5v7Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 26th November 2001
TueYar. Con. C9v3Beaconsfield CondorsView
Week commencing Mon 10th December 2001
TueBeaconsfield Condors4v8Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 17th December 2001
ThuPot Black Lads8v4Beaconsfield CondorsView
Week commencing Mon 7th January 2002
TueBeaconsfield Condors1v11Pot Black AView
Week commencing Mon 14th January 2002
ThuYar. Con. B7v5Beaconsfield CondorsView
Week commencing Mon 21st January 2002
TueBeaconsfield Condors5v7Yar. Con. CView
Week commencing Mon 4th February 2002
ThuYar. Con. A11v1Beaconsfield CondorsView
Week commencing Mon 11th February 2002
TueBeaconsfield Condors4v8Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 18th February 2002
ThuPot Black A11v1Beaconsfield CondorsView
Week commencing Mon 25th February 2002
TueBeaconsfield Condors9v3Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 11th March 2002
TueYar. Con. C5v7Beaconsfield CondorsView
Week commencing Mon 25th March 2002
TueBeaconsfield Condors4v8Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 1st April 2002
ThuPot Black Lads7v5Beaconsfield CondorsView
Week commencing Mon 8th April 2002
TueBeaconsfield Condors1v11Pot Black AView
Week commencing Mon 15th April 2002
ThuYar. Con. B6v6Beaconsfield CondorsView

Latest News

2017/18 Annual General Meeting

The AGM for the upcoming 2017/18 season will be held at the Pot Black Club, Lowestoft on Monday 4th September 2017 at 7pm.

Posted a month ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A64%
D. BoundYar. Con. A62%
L. HamblyPot Black Breakers60%
View allView qualified