Overall Results
Week commencing Mon 6th October 1997
 Beaconsfield B8v0R.K.D.N.S. PupsView
Week commencing Mon 20th October 1997
 R.K.D.N.S. Pups4v4Gor. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 3rd November 1997
 Pot Black Devils6v2R.K.D.N.S. PupsView
Week commencing Mon 10th November 1997
 R.K.D.N.S. Pups3v5Beaconsfield CView
Week commencing Mon 17th November 1997
 Pot Black E5v3R.K.D.N.S. PupsView
Week commencing Mon 24th November 1997
 R.K.D.N.S. Pups0v8Reflections RebelsView
Week commencing Mon 15th December 1997
 Gor. Con. C2v6R.K.D.N.S. PupsView
Week commencing Mon 5th January 1998
 Pot Black Boys5v3R.K.D.N.S. PupsView
Week commencing Mon 26th January 1998
 R.K.D.N.S. Pups0v8Beaconsfield BView
Week commencing Mon 9th February 1998
 Gor. Con. B4v4R.K.D.N.S. PupsView
Week commencing Mon 16th February 1998
 R.K.D.N.S. Pups3v5Pot Black DevilsView
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 1998
 Beaconsfield C5v3R.K.D.N.S. PupsView
Week commencing Mon 9th March 1998
 R.K.D.N.S. Pups2v6Pot Black EView
Week commencing Mon 16th March 1998
 Reflections Rebels6v2R.K.D.N.S. PupsView
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 1998
 R.K.D.N.S. Pups5v3Gor. Con. CView
Week commencing Mon 6th April 1998
 R.K.D.N.S. Pups5v3Pot Black BoysView

Latest News

2017 Finals Night

The 2017 Finals night is confirmed for Saturday May 20th at Waveney Snooker Club, Beccles.

With special guest snooker professional Joe Perry. He will be playing many frames including with the competition winners and runners up.

There will also be a raffle.

Joe will have photos and sign autographs for everyone there.

Tickets will be available later this week, priced at £12 each!!

The league scratch final will be played on finals night, at the earlier start time of 6.30pm.

There will be a free buffet for everyone as well.

Anyone who wants tickets please call or text Rob 07852422932

Hoping for a great turn out.

Many thanks, your local secretary Rob.

Posted 2 months ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
D. BoundYar. Con. A67%
H. SpindlerWaveney A65%
K. CookPot Black Papas63%
View allView qualified