Overall Results
Week commencing Mon 6th October 1997
 Arcaics11v1Yar. Con. CView
Week commencing Mon 13th October 1997
 Canary Cue A5v7ArcaicsView
Week commencing Mon 3rd November 1997
 Arcaics9v3Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 10th November 1997
 Pot Black Lads2v10ArcaicsView
Week commencing Mon 17th November 1997
 Arcaics3v9Pot Black AView
Week commencing Mon 24th November 1997
 Exiles7v5ArcaicsView
Week commencing Mon 15th December 1997
 Arcaics6v6Hickling AView
Week commencing Mon 5th January 1998
 Yar. Con. B5v7ArcaicsView
Week commencing Mon 26th January 1998
 Yar. Con. C5v7ArcaicsView
Week commencing Sun 1st February 1998
 Arcaics3v9Canary Cue AView
Week commencing Mon 16th February 1998
 Yar. Con. A8v4ArcaicsView
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 1998
 Arcaics9v3Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 9th March 1998
 Pot Black A8v4ArcaicsView
Week commencing Mon 16th March 1998
 Arcaics10v2ExilesView
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 1998
 Hickling A7v5ArcaicsView
Week commencing Mon 6th April 1998
 Arcaics7v5Yar. Con. BView

Latest News

2017/18 Annual General Meeting

The AGM for the upcoming 2017/18 season will be held at the Pot Black Club, Lowestoft on Monday 4th September 2017 at 7pm.

Posted a month ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A64%
D. BoundYar. Con. A62%
L. HamblyPot Black Breakers60%
View allView qualified