Overall Results
Week commencing Sat 6th January 1996
 R.K.D.N.S.4v4Arcadian BView
Week commencing Sat 13th January 1996
 Reflections Rebels4v4R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Sat 20th January 1996
 R.K.D.N.S.5v3Beaconsfield BView
Week commencing Sat 10th February 1996
 Stereotypes4v4R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Sat 17th February 1996
 R.K.D.N.S.6v2Gor. Con. CView
Week commencing Sun 10th March 1996
 R.K.D.N.S.8v0Beaconsfield CView
Week commencing Sun 17th March 1996
 Pot Black B5v3R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Sun 24th March 1996
 R.K.D.N.S.3v5Pipers DView
Week commencing Sun 31st March 1996
 Gor. Con. B4v4R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Sun 7th April 1996
 R.K.D.N.S.4v4Pot Black DevilsView
Week commencing Sun 14th April 1996
 Arcadian B1v7R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Sun 21st April 1996
 R.K.D.N.S.6v2Reflections RebelsView
Week commencing Sun 28th April 1996
 Beaconsfield B4v4R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 21st October 1996
 R.K.D.N.S.6v2StereotypesView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 1996
 Gor. Con. C3v5R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 18th November 1996
 Beaconsfield C3v5R.K.D.N.S.View
 R.K.D.N.S.2v6Pot Black BView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 1996
 Pipers D5v3R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 9th December 1996
 R.K.D.N.S.4v4Gor. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 16th December 1996
 Pot Black Devils4v4R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 6th October 1997
 Merlins A5v3R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 13th October 1997
 R.K.D.N.S.5v3StereotypesView
Week commencing Mon 20th October 1997
 Pipers Condors3v5R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 3rd November 1997
 R.K.D.N.S.7v1Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 10th November 1997
 Arcadian B3v5R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 17th November 1997
 R.K.D.N.S.5v3LudhamView
Week commencing Mon 24th November 1997
 Gor. Con. A2v6R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 15th December 1997
 R.K.D.N.S.6v2Pot Black CView
Week commencing Mon 5th January 1998
 Yar. Con. E6v2R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 26th January 1998
 R.K.D.N.S.6v2Merlins AView
Week commencing Mon 2nd February 1998
 Stereotypes3v5R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 9th February 1998
 R.K.D.N.S.5v3Pipers CondorsView
Week commencing Mon 16th February 1998
 Waveney Wizards3v5R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 1998
 R.K.D.N.S.6v2Arcadian BView
Week commencing Mon 9th March 1998
 Ludham5v3R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 16th March 1998
 R.K.D.N.S.3v5Gor. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 1998
 Pot Black C4v4R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 6th April 1998
 R.K.D.N.S.5v3Yar. Con. EView

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A64%
D. BoundYar. Con. A62%
L. HamblyPot Black Breakers60%
View allView qualified