Overall Results
Week commencing Sat 13th January 1996
 Gor. Con. B4v4Pipers DView
Week commencing Sat 20th January 1996
 Pipers D5v3Pot Black DevilsView
Week commencing Sat 27th January 1996
 Arcadian B4v4Pipers DView
Week commencing Sat 10th February 1996
 Reflections Rebels4v4Pipers DView
Week commencing Sat 17th February 1996
 Pipers D5v3Beaconsfield BView
Week commencing Sun 3rd March 1996
 Pipers D6v2StereotypesView
Week commencing Sun 10th March 1996
 Gor. Con. C1v7Pipers DView
Week commencing Sun 24th March 1996
 R.K.D.N.S.3v5Pipers DView
Week commencing Sun 31st March 1996
 Pipers D4v4Beaconsfield CView
Week commencing Sun 7th April 1996
 Pot Black B3v5Pipers DView
Week commencing Sun 21st April 1996
 Pipers D6v2Gor. Con. BView
Week commencing Sun 28th April 1996
 Pot Black Devils4v4Pipers DView
Week commencing Sun 5th May 1996
 Pipers D5v3Arcadian BView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 1996
 Pipers D3v5Reflections RebelsView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 1996
 Beaconsfield B3v5Pipers DView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 1996
 Stereotypes4v4Pipers DView
Week commencing Mon 18th November 1996
 Pipers D6v2Gor. Con. CView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 1996
 Pipers D5v3R.K.D.N.S.View
Week commencing Mon 9th December 1996
 Beaconsfield C3v5Pipers DView
Week commencing Mon 16th December 1996
 Pipers D5v3Pot Black BView

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A64%
D. BoundYar. Con. A62%
L. HamblyPot Black Breakers60%
View allView qualified