Overall Results
Week commencing Mon 21st October 1996
 Pot Black E3v5Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 1996
 Churchfarm B4v4Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 4th November 1996
 Exiles3v5Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 1996
 Churchfarm B6v2LudhamView
Week commencing Mon 18th November 1996
 Merlins A5v3Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 25th November 1996
 Churchfarm B4v4Gor. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 1996
 Hickling A5v3Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 9th December 1996
 Churchfarm B2v6Merlins BView
Week commencing Mon 16th December 1996
 Pot Black C5v3Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 6th January 1997
 Churchfarm B3v5Reflections AlemenView
Week commencing Mon 20th January 1997
 Pot Black Lads7v1Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 27th January 1997
 Churchfarm B4v4Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 10th February 1997
 Churchfarm B6v2Pot Black EView
Week commencing Mon 17th February 1997
 Yar. Con. E6v2Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 24th February 1997
 Churchfarm B2v6ExilesView
Week commencing Mon 3rd March 1997
 Ludham4v4Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 10th March 1997
 Churchfarm B4v4Merlins AView
Week commencing Mon 17th March 1997
 Gor. Con. A4v4Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 24th March 1997
 Churchfarm B4v4Hickling AView
Week commencing Mon 31st March 1997
 Merlins B6v2Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 7th April 1997
 Churchfarm B4v4Pot Black CView
Week commencing Mon 14th April 1997
 Reflections Alemen4v4Churchfarm BView
Week commencing Mon 28th April 1997
 Churchfarm B1v7Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 5th May 1997
 Waveney Wizards5v3Churchfarm BView

Latest News

2017 Finals Night

The 2017 Finals night is confirmed for Saturday May 20th at Waveney Snooker Club, Beccles.

With special guest snooker professional Joe Perry. He will be playing many frames including with the competition winners and runners up.

There will also be a raffle.

Joe will have photos and sign autographs for everyone there.

Tickets will be available later this week, priced at £12 each!!

The league scratch final will be played on finals night, at the earlier start time of 6.30pm.

There will be a free buffet for everyone as well.

Anyone who wants tickets please call or text Rob 07852422932

Hoping for a great turn out.

Many thanks, your local secretary Rob.

Posted a month ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
A. OwensPot Black Lads88
R. CooperWaveney Wizards86
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A70%
K. CookPot Black Papas68%
D. BoundYar. Con. A67%
View allView qualified