Yar. Con. E - First Division
Week commencing Mon 17th October 2016
ThuArcadian6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 24th October 2016
MonWaveney Wizards4v8Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 31st October 2016
ThuYar. Con. E6v6Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 7th November 2016
WedWaveney A5v7Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 14th November 2016
ThuYar. Con. E6v6Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 21st November 2016
ThuYar. Con. A7v5Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 28th November 2016
ThuYar. Con. E5v7Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 5th December 2016
WedWaveney B5v7Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 12th December 2016
ThuYar. Con. E4v8Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 19th December 2016
ThuYar. Con. E7v5ArcadianView
Week commencing Mon 9th January 2017
ThuYar. Con. E8v4Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 16th January 2017
TuePot Black Lads6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 23rd January 2017
ThuYar. Con. E4v8Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 30th January 2017
MonPot Black Papas8v4Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 6th February 2017
ThuYar. Con. E5v7Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 13th February 2017
TuePot Black Jesters8v4Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 20th February 2017
ThuYar. Con. E6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 27th February 2017
MonPot Black Breakers7v5Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 6th March 2017
ThuArcadian6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 13th March 2017
MonWaveney Wizards7v5Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 20th March 2017
ThuYar. Con. E v Pot Black LadsSend
Week commencing Mon 27th March 2017
WedWaveney A6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 3rd April 2017
ThuYar. Con. E6v6Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 10th April 2017
ThuYar. Con. A7v5Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 24th April 2017
ThuYar. Con. E9v3Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 1st May 2017
WedWaveney B6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 8th May 2017
ThuYar. Con. E3v9Pot Black BreakersView

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A64%
D. BoundYar. Con. A62%
L. HamblyPot Black Breakers60%
View allView qualified