Waveney Wizards - First Division
Week commencing Mon 1st October 2018
MonWaveney Wizards8v4Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 8th October 2018
WedPot Black Papas6v6Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 15th October 2018
MonWaveney Wizards9v3Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 22nd October 2018
ThuArcadian7v5Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 29th October 2018
MonWaveney Wizards7v5Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 5th November 2018
TuePot Black Lads11v1Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 12th November 2018
MonWaveney Wizards7v5Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 19th November 2018
WedWaveney A v Waveney WizardsSend
Week commencing Mon 26th November 2018
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 3rd December 2018
ThuYar. Con. A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 10th December 2018
MonWaveney Wizards v Arcadian 
Week commencing Mon 17th December 2018
WedPot Black Breakers v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 7th January 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 14th January 2019
WedYar. Con. B v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 21st January 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Waveney A 
Week commencing Mon 28th January 2019
WedPot Black Papas v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 4th February 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Yar. Con. A 
Week commencing Mon 11th February 2019
ThuArcadian v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 18th February 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Breakers 
Week commencing Mon 25th February 2019
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 4th March 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Yar. Con. B 
Week commencing Mon 11th March 2019
WedWaveney A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 18th March 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 25th March 2019
ThuYar. Con. A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 1st April 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Arcadian 
Week commencing Mon 8th April 2019
WedPot Black Breakers v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 15th April 2019
MonWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 22nd April 2019
WedYar. Con. B v Waveney Wizards 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards70
R. CooperWaveney Wizards68
R. CooperWaveney Wizards61
View all
Top First Division Averages
A. HobbsPot Black Lads73%
B. KerrPot Black Lads73%
K. CookWaveney A67%
View allView qualified