The Jube Seniors - First Division
Week commencing Mon 30th September 2019
TuePot Black Papas7v5The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 14th October 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors4v8The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers8v4The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors4v8Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 4th November 2019
TuePot Black Lads3v9The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors8v4Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 18th November 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors v The Jube SeniorsSend
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney B 
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 2019
WedThe Jube Seniors v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 16th December 2019
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 20th January 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
WedPot Black Breakers v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 3rd February 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v The Jube Juniors 
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
WedWaveney B v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 17th February 2020
TuePot Black Papas v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 16th March 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 2020
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 30th March 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Pot Black Breakers 
Week commencing Mon 6th April 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 13th April 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney B 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors72
View all
Top First Division Averages
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors92%
J. ZoetThe Jube A73%
N. HarveyPot Black Breakers72%
View allView qualified