The Jube Juniors - First Division
Week commencing Mon 30th September 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors1v11Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 7th October 2019
WedWaveney Wizards10v2The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 14th October 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors5v7Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
WedPot Black Breakers8v4The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 4th November 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors1v11Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 18th November 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors4v8The Jube SeniorsView
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
ThuThe Jube A6v6The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers11v1The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 9th December 2019
ThuThe Jube Juniors2v10Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 16th December 2019
TuePot Black Lads10v2The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors5v7Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 20th January 2020
WedWaveney B8v4The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 3rd February 2020
WedThe Jube Seniors12v0The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors2v10The Jube AView
Week commencing Mon 17th February 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors6v6Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 24th February 2020
WedWaveney Wizards8v4The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors3v9Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
WedPot Black Breakers9v3The Jube JuniorsView
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Waveney B 
Week commencing Mon 6th April 2020
ThuThe Jube Juniors v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 13th April 2020
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube Juniors 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
R. CooperWaveney Wizards87
View all
Top First Division Averages
B. AshThe Jube A89%
R. CooperWaveney Wizards88%
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors67%
View allView qualified