First Division
Week commencing Mon 30th September 2019
TuePot Black Papas7v5The Jube SeniorsView
WedPot Black Breakers9v3Waveney WizardsView
WedWaveney B3v9The Jube AView
ThuThe Jube Juniors1v11Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 7th October 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers5v7Waveney BView
TuePot Black Lads5v7Pot Black BreakersView
WedWaveney Wizards10v2The Jube JuniorsView
ThuThe Jube A3v9Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 14th October 2019
TuePot Black Papas7v5Waveney TwitchersView
WedThe Jube Seniors4v8The Jube AView
WedWaveney B5v7Waveney WizardsView
ThuThe Jube Juniors5v7Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 21st October 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers8v4The Jube SeniorsView
TuePot Black Lads5v7Waveney BView
WedPot Black Breakers8v4The Jube JuniorsView
WedWaveney Wizards7v5Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 28th October 2019
TuePot Black Papas v Pot Black LadsSend
WedThe Jube Seniors4v8Waveney WizardsView
WedWaveney B5v7Pot Black BreakersView
ThuThe Jube A5v7Waveney TwitchersView
Week commencing Mon 4th November 2019
TuePot Black Lads3v9The Jube SeniorsView
WedPot Black Breakers7v5Pot Black PapasView
WedWaveney Wizards7v5The Jube AView
ThuThe Jube JuniorsPvPWaveney BSend
Week commencing Mon 11th November 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers5v7Waveney WizardsView
TuePot Black Papas9v3The Jube JuniorsView
WedThe Jube Seniors8v4Pot Black BreakersView
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black LadsSend
Week commencing Mon 18th November 2019
TuePot Black Lads8v4Waveney TwitchersView
WedPot Black Breakers v The Jube ASend
WedWaveney B4v8Pot Black PapasView
ThuThe Jube Juniors v The Jube SeniorsSend
Week commencing Mon 25th November 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black Breakers 
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney B 
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube Juniors 
Week commencing Mon 2nd December 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube Juniors 
WedThe Jube Seniors v Pot Black Papas 
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Breakers 
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney B 
Week commencing Mon 9th December 2019
TuePot Black Papas v The Jube A 
WedPot Black Breakers v Pot Black Lads 
WedWaveney B v Waveney Twitchers 
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 16th December 2019
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black Papas 
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube Juniors 
WedWaveney Wizards v Waveney B 
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 6th January 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Waveney Wizards 
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney Twitchers 
WedWaveney B v Pot Black Lads 
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Pot Black Breakers 
Week commencing Mon 13th January 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube A 
TuePot Black Lads v Pot Black Papas 
WedPot Black Breakers v Waveney B 
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 20th January 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Pot Black Breakers 
WedThe Jube Seniors v Pot Black Lads 
WedWaveney B v The Jube Juniors 
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 27th January 2020
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube A 
WedPot Black Breakers v The Jube Seniors 
WedWaveney Wizards v Waveney Twitchers 
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 3rd February 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black Lads 
TuePot Black Papas v Waveney B 
WedThe Jube Seniors v The Jube Juniors 
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Breakers 
Week commencing Mon 10th February 2020
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney Wizards 
WedPot Black Breakers v Waveney Twitchers 
WedWaveney B v The Jube Seniors 
ThuThe Jube Juniors v The Jube A 
Week commencing Mon 17th February 2020
TuePot Black Papas v The Jube Seniors 
WedPot Black Breakers v Waveney Wizards 
WedWaveney B v The Jube A 
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 24th February 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v Waveney B 
TuePot Black Lads v Pot Black Breakers 
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube Juniors 
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 2nd March 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Waveney Twitchers 
WedThe Jube Seniors v The Jube A 
WedWaveney B v Waveney Wizards 
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 9th March 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v The Jube Seniors 
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney B 
WedPot Black Breakers v The Jube Juniors 
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 16th March 2020
TuePot Black Papas v Pot Black Lads 
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney Wizards 
WedWaveney B v Pot Black Breakers 
ThuThe Jube A v Waveney Twitchers 
Week commencing Mon 23rd March 2020
TuePot Black Lads v The Jube Seniors 
WedPot Black Breakers v Pot Black Papas 
WedWaveney Wizards v The Jube A 
ThuThe Jube Juniors v Waveney B 
Week commencing Mon 30th March 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v Waveney Wizards 
TuePot Black Papas v The Jube Juniors 
WedThe Jube Seniors v Pot Black Breakers 
ThuThe Jube A v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 6th April 2020
TuePot Black Lads v Waveney Twitchers 
WedPot Black Breakers v The Jube A 
WedWaveney B v Pot Black Papas 
ThuThe Jube Juniors v The Jube Seniors 
Week commencing Mon 13th April 2020
MonWaveney Twitchers v Pot Black Breakers 
WedThe Jube Seniors v Waveney B 
WedWaveney Wizards v Pot Black Lads 
ThuThe Jube A v The Jube Juniors 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors94
R. CooperWaveney Wizards91
K. BeareThe Jube Seniors72
View all
Top First Division Averages
M. Nicholls (Snr)The Jube Seniors92%
J. ZoetThe Jube A73%
N. HarveyPot Black Breakers72%
View allView qualified