Arcadian
Week commencing Mon 17th October 2016
ThuArcadian6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 31st October 2016
ThuArcadian6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 14th November 2016
ThuArcadian9v3Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 28th November 2016
ThuArcadian6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 12th December 2016
ThuArcadian9v3Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 9th January 2017
ThuArcadian9v3Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 23rd January 2017
ThuArcadian7v5Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 6th February 2017
ThuArcadian6v6Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 20th February 2017
ThuArcadian7v5Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 6th March 2017
ThuArcadian6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 20th March 2017
ThuArcadian6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 3rd April 2017
ThuArcadian9v3Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 24th April 2017
ThuArcadian8v4Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 8th May 2017
ThuArcadian8v4Waveney WizardsView

Latest News

2017/18 Annual General Meeting

The AGM for the upcoming 2017/18 season will be held at the Pot Black Club, Lowestoft on Monday 4th September 2017 at 7pm.

Posted a month ago.
Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards97
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
View all
Top First Division Averages
H. SpindlerWaveney A64%
D. BoundYar. Con. A62%
L. HamblyPot Black Breakers60%
View allView qualified