Arcadian
Week commencing Mon 1st October 2018
ThuArcadian6v6Yar. Con. BView
Week commencing Mon 8th October 2018
ThuArcadian6v6Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 22nd October 2018
ThuArcadian7v5Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 5th November 2018
ThuArcadian4v8Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 3rd December 2018
ThuArcadian v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 17th December 2018
ThuArcadian v Waveney A 
Week commencing Mon 14th January 2019
ThuArcadian v Yar. Con. A 
Week commencing Mon 21st January 2019
ThuArcadian v Yar. Con. B 
Week commencing Mon 28th January 2019
ThuArcadian v Pot Black Breakers 
Week commencing Mon 11th February 2019
ThuArcadian v Waveney Wizards 
Week commencing Mon 25th February 2019
ThuArcadian v Pot Black Papas 
Week commencing Mon 25th March 2019
ThuArcadian v Pot Black Lads 
Week commencing Mon 8th April 2019
ThuArcadian v Waveney A 
Week commencing Mon 22nd April 2019
ThuArcadian v Yar. Con. A 

Latest News

Top First Division Breaks
R. CooperWaveney Wizards70
R. CooperWaveney Wizards68
R. CooperWaveney Wizards61
View all
Top First Division Averages
A. HobbsPot Black Lads73%
B. KerrPot Black Lads73%
K. CookWaveney A67%
View allView qualified