Arcadian
Week commencing Mon 17th October 2016
ThuArcadian6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 31st October 2016
ThuArcadian6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 14th November 2016
ThuArcadian9v3Yar. Con. AView
Week commencing Mon 28th November 2016
ThuArcadian6v6Waveney BView
Week commencing Mon 12th December 2016
ThuArcadian9v3Waveney WizardsView
Week commencing Mon 9th January 2017
ThuArcadian9v3Pot Black LadsView
Week commencing Mon 23rd January 2017
ThuArcadian7v5Pot Black PapasView
Week commencing Mon 6th February 2017
ThuArcadian6v6Pot Black JestersView
Week commencing Mon 20th February 2017
ThuArcadian7v5Pot Black BreakersView
Week commencing Mon 6th March 2017
ThuArcadian6v6Yar. Con. EView
Week commencing Mon 20th March 2017
ThuArcadian6v6Waveney AView
Week commencing Mon 3rd April 2017
ThuArcadianPvPYar. Con. ASend
Week commencing Mon 24th April 2017
ThuArcadian v Waveney BSend
Week commencing Mon 8th May 2017
ThuArcadian v Waveney Wizards 

Latest News

2017 Finals Night

The 2017 Finals night is confirmed for Saturday May 20th at Waveney Snooker Club, Beccles.

With special guest snooker professional Joe Perry. He will be playing many frames including with the competition winners and runners up.

There will also be a raffle.

Joe will have photos and sign autographs for everyone there.

Tickets will be available later this week, priced at £12 each!!

The league scratch final will be played on finals night, at the earlier start time of 6.30pm.

There will be a free buffet for everyone as well.

Anyone who wants tickets please call or text Rob 07852422932

Hoping for a great turn out.

Many thanks, your local secretary Rob.

Posted 2 months ago.
Top First Division Breaks
K. SuttonPot Black Lads92
R. CooperWaveney Wizards90
A. OwensPot Black Lads88
View all
Top First Division Averages
D. BoundYar. Con. A67%
H. SpindlerWaveney A65%
K. CookPot Black Papas63%
View allView qualified